GT-RNewsNissanVideos

Video: The Nissan GT-R Story – Inside The Supercar

2009-nissan-gt-r-30If you missed it and the thousands of replays on Astro’s National Geographic Channel or simply do not have access to it, never fear, Zerotohundred.com and YouTube are here. We do have to give a huge thank you to National Geographic for its help in promoting one of the greatest supercars ever. One that put to shame even the greatest of supercars from the other supercar makers.  Sorry but we could only get it in six different episode’s but this way it doesn’t take too long to load. Here’s reason for new found respect for the GT-R. Enjoy.

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

R
  • R
    rolandofam
  • Oct 24, 2008
SUPER NICE video!!!
S
  • S
    skazareth
  • Oct 24, 2008
cool...i missed the program and wondering when it will play it again. but i think, i will keep missing it...im always fukkin busy to watch tv. thanks for d vids!
E
  • E
    EmiR
  • Oct 24, 2008
A good show on national geographic channel. A good lesson for the CEO of Proton also. See, how serious Nissan doing business...
D
  • D
    doppelganger
  • Oct 24, 2008
Give the nissan CEO a datukship then maybe he will share some of his secrets on how to make a good & reliable car...
J
  • J
    joethurr
  • Oct 24, 2008
thanks for the videos.... managed to catch a bit of this video recently... but it was raining heavily and astro's reception is crap during rain...
A
  • A
    AvexTrax
  • Oct 24, 2008
Thanx for the vids

Nway proton should make nissan a good role model
E
  • E
    ephique
  • Oct 24, 2008
others, good points and well said~! nice vids too. thanks keshy.

p/s: proton! get ur ass up and do the bloody job! dont give us tin cans with wheels!
S
  • S
    Sean
  • Oct 24, 2008
Proton still have long way to go
S
  • S
    skazareth
  • Oct 25, 2008
new waja using nissan's gear box : is it true or I just ketinggalan keretapi?
O
  • O
    OneBlack
  • Oct 25, 2008
Puas hati.....really nice video!
L
  • L
    LOL
  • Oct 25, 2008
new waja using nisan's gear box?????....LOL....

so the new waja can shift like...erm..in how many milikili second..(or watever u pronounce that) with paddle shifters??...LOL ...LOL

still...LOL
S
  • S
    skazareth
  • Oct 26, 2008
sorry LOL..i didnt mean to make a joke.. to add to my statement..the info i got when i was TT'ing with perodua R&D personnel and the guy from proton, one mamak stall table..3 of us sharing what-is-what. like, couple of years back, the same guy told me about to rectify the power window..now they did a bit improvement by replacing some metal mechanical part instead of a cable with plastic gear.. and now he comes with this gearbox talking after numbers of complaint on it. Nissan's the answer. at least i heard from the guy inside..not a forumer.
If it is real Nissan, i think im not that stupid thinking Waja will use this GtR Nissan..
ah..my bad asking such a question. i can ask somebody else. forget my question if u dont have the answer.

thanx n grow up.
S
  • S
    skazareth
  • Oct 29, 2008
M
  • M
    macspeed
  • Oct 30, 2008
dudes!!! the new Saga is using a Nissin gearbox!! not NISSAN... hahaha,,waja still using mitsu i think
A
  • A
    audi_evo3
  • Nov 1, 2008
at the end, i am touched. Aiya, need to get a new job la to buy this car. but with the current price in malaysia, you can even buy yourself a modena 360 unregistered. girls would love the ferrari even more. huhu
V
  • V
    vincent
  • Nov 1, 2008
I heard that the gearbox in Waja comes from the same supplier which builds Nissan's. Oh come on LOL, of course it won't b the GTR's gearbox in the Waja.
N
  • N
    nehemiah
  • Nov 11, 2008
eh wth.. this was on Astro? darnit!
N