NewsNissanVideos

Video: Now It’s A R32 Skyline Pick-Up!!

nissanskylinegtrNo, we really didn’t go hunt the internet for monster cars turned pick-ups, there just suddenly seems to be a limelight on such cars and we’re bringing you the news. Here’s a R32 Skyline that was tortured into agreeing to be turned into a pick-up, apparently created for drift racing which does make sense since the absence of a rear passenger cabin does significantly cut weight thus making it easier for drifters to jiggle that ass. Say what you want, but this R26 pick-up just doesn’t do it for me.

V
  • V
    vincent
  • Oct 13, 2008
Oh my... What's happening to the world?
N
  • N
    nakata86
  • Oct 13, 2008
i think what they did was have a r32 chop shop head on a holden pickup rear. probably.
N
  • N
    nakata86
  • Oct 13, 2008
oops this is jap, my mistake.
C
  • C
    CORONA92
  • Oct 13, 2008
maby they whant to bring more "tofu" lor
F
  • F
    farique
  • Oct 13, 2008
heck, they even has/had sil80 ute (Silvia S13 + truck). The video can be found on YouTube.
  • Oct 14, 2008
i have seen tis long time ago...
very very cool!! hehe!!!
A
  • A
    Arcurad
  • Oct 15, 2008
basically thanks to americano fellas that we have pick up trucks =.=""
N
  • N
    netmatrix
  • Oct 15, 2008
So they had the Proton Jumbuck/ Arena to thank. hahaha.
N