Gadgets / LifestyleNewsWeird

Sex in the car? Here’s a ‘How-To’ Video

sex-in-carsNot really an office friendly video and not exactly a public-legal stunt in many countries.

Here’s a funny, step by step video on how to actually do it. In a funny way. Compiled by the boys at howcast.com

Just remember. Don’t ever get caught.

Here’s what they have to say:

Since it arrived in the 20th century, the automobile has provided an alternative place for sexual congress. The following are simple instructions for heterosexual, two-person sex in a car

About Howcast.com

Founded by veterans of Google and YouTube, Howcast brings together the personality of user-generated content with the quality of a professional video studio to create engaging, informative, and free how-to videos for consumers. It also offers emerging filmmakers an opportunity to gain experience, exposure, and income. With high quality, compelling video content, Howcast opens new opportunities for viewers, video producers, content distributors, and advertisers.

Want to know how to re-wire a lamp, swaddle a baby, or chill a six pack in three minutes? Howcast.com can show you how. Howcast currently has offices in New York City and San Francisco and is looking for talented individuals to join its growing team.

Source: Jalopnik.com , Howcast.com

Y
  • Y
    yea!!
  • Jul 15, 2008
yea bebeh..just wat i need..but i kena caught twice by police :)
S
  • S
    skyancient
  • Jul 15, 2008
haha.. where's the location u play? y so unlucky kene police caught 1 lolz
Y
  • Y
    yea!!
  • Jul 16, 2008
aii..how da h#ll i know where they come from...the 2nd time mayb got ppl report..LOL....wanna hav sum fun also cannot..aii..government shoud not ban car sex!!
S
  • S
    skazareth
  • Jul 16, 2008
done it and caught at sec 7 shah alam...4am 2002... damn lost rm600 for the bribe. lol...
S