NewsNissan

Leaked: Nismo 370Z S-Tune Brochure

nismo-370z-s-tuneWe’re just over a week away from the official unveiling of the Nissan 370Z, but a factory brochure of the NISMO S-Tune Z34 has leaked out from Japan, showing the two in-house tuned models buyers abroad can choose from when the new Z goes on sale later this year.

nismo-370z-s-tune-1

The first package is the NISMO S-Tune Aero Package that reduces lift and provides increased downforce through the use of a new nose, front lip spoiler, side skirts and rear spoiler. Also included in the package is a set of “fender protectors” – essentially mud flaps – and a set of NISMO-badged floor mats.

nismo-370z-s-tune-2

The NISMO S-Tune Performance Package is more our style, and includes a stainless steel exhaust, NISMO LMZ5 wheels – featuring five spokes and sized 19-inches – an S-Tune suspension, upgraded brakes and the obligatory floor mats. Pricing in Japan is outlined in the spec sheet, and you can check the gallery for a handful of images detailing what may (or may not) be offered outside Japan later next year. Oh yeah, if you happen to be able to translate Japanese, please fill us in.

nismo-370z-s-tune-4

Nismo 370Z S-Tune (5)Nismo 370Z S-Tune (2)Nismo 370Z S-Tune (3)Nismo 370Z S-Tune (6)Nismo 370Z S-Tune (4)Nismo 370Z S-TuneNismo 370Z S-Tune (1)

A
  • A
    audi_evo3
  • Nov 11, 2008
no matter what you do to it, 350z still looks better. but hey, even the mercedes mata belalang looked ugly when it first came out but didnt feel so after a while.
S
  • S
    skazareth
  • Nov 11, 2008
agree with u dude...let us give this Z a chance..maybe a couple of years it will look nicer lah..maybe2..
V
  • V
    vincent
  • Nov 11, 2008
somehow it's already starting to grow on me. somehow it doesn't look all that bad..
R
  • R
    Rotor
  • Feb 6, 2010
what are u all talking about? this is by far sexier that the 350Z
R