NewsWeird

Japanese Tuners Gone Wild

medium_2999730421_89b8c24c91_oI’m sure all of us have heard of ‘Girls Gone Wild’, this is also along the same lines but rather ‘Tuners Gone Wild’ than girls. I want to know what was going through their heads, how would you drive up a ramp with those bumpers nevermind a speed hump, I’m sure Japanese roads are not that great. And what would the cops think when you roll up next to them with your exhaust looking like it’s about to shoot down a satellite? I really hope this trend doesn’t catch up in Malaysia, I guess I can take consolation in the fact that our Malaysian roads won’t be able to sustain such bumpers and the cops, well this will just give them more of a reason for “duit-kopi” and the JPJ, let’s not even go there. Those who are getting ideas, THIS IS NOT COOL !!

medium_2999718695_a623e5a0c8_o

medium_2999730035_0002959aa4_o

medium_3000574284_f19583e552_o

medium_3000564344_87449c85fc_omedium_2999729013_8c65a1c587_omedium_2999725693_3a566bd633_omedium_3000574284_f19583e552_omedium_3000573488_4cc9c9ff0e_omedium_3000566966_01a54c5a02_omedium_2999730035_0002959aa4_omedium_3000562126_5f87c3eec2_omedium_2999730421_89b8c24c91_omedium_3000561564_052d901b43_omedium_2999725991_e769b03dc9_omedium_2999726911_60389bdd2b_omedium_3000572620_4f33fe6582_omedium_2999718303_c6aecd1258_omedium_2999732773_3841b2d371_omedium_3000573800_fc0b8761d0_omedium_2999724945_49b5c27c94_omedium_3000572218_46ed389f07_omedium_2999718695_a623e5a0c8_omedium_2999720609_166289022e_omedium_2999728551_fa0baff8bb_omedium_3000571234_8240f245c0_o

Source: Jalopnik

L
  • L
    Lean
  • Nov 4, 2008
I'm speechless.
P
  • P
    pk47
  • Nov 4, 2008
muahahahha...........2 tumbs up!!! I hope can see some of them here..........kekekek
D
  • D
    doppelganger
  • Nov 4, 2008
lol... old stuff... there was a thread in here somewhere for this kind of cars.. dunno if mods have deleted it or not...
S
  • S
    skazareth
  • Nov 4, 2008
kekekekkeekkekekeke
B
  • B
    BLaCkHoWLiNG
  • Nov 4, 2008
NICE NICE!!
P
  • P
    passo123
  • Nov 4, 2008
whoa....xtremely crazy.....but very nice of them....
R
  • R
    redmini
  • Nov 4, 2008
better then ah beng... hahaha in terms of style
B
  • B
    biz-da-tech
  • Nov 4, 2008
they said MALAYSIA BOLEH,

and they SHOW JAPAN BOLEH too!

fight who more ah beng hahah~

well japan still the best LOL
P
  • P
    PocketRocket
  • Nov 4, 2008
J.D.M.....ahhaha
C
  • C
    chezz_87
  • Nov 4, 2008
already see 1 myvi with twin exhaust tembak bulan at kapar ...
damn ah beng style...
hahaha...
S
  • S
    super fei lo
  • Nov 4, 2008
CAN I KNOW WHERE IS THE MOST IMPORTANT SENSE...
SENSE OF TASTE...
DAMD...
N
  • N
    nksc
  • Nov 4, 2008
if hujan lebat habis la those cars...jd penyukat hujan
B
  • B
    bien335
  • Nov 4, 2008
that's mad JDM!

and it's cool alright.
B
  • B
    BLANk
  • Nov 4, 2008
wow...really pimp!!!!
C
  • C
    Chin
  • Nov 4, 2008
plain ugly
C
  • C
    crazykatak
  • Nov 4, 2008
the cars look like those in "MadMax" starring mel gibson..lol...
google the movie "madmax"
S
  • S
    savahn
  • Nov 4, 2008
AWESOME!!! SO COOL!

hahahaha
A
  • A
    AlucarD
  • Nov 4, 2008
love em... japs!!
N
  • N
    na_power
  • Nov 4, 2008
This one okay, pure gaban.
If pure racing look also okay.
But local style ahbeng, gaban+fakestuff/sticker+try-to-be-racecar=speachless.
X
  • X
    xenith
  • Nov 4, 2008
These car are just for fun/hobby/motorshow. Notice they're all old cars?
T
  • T
    tis
  • Nov 5, 2008
its called bosozoku (go look for it). and most of em run on airbag. so speed bump is not a major issue.
E
  • E
    ephique
  • Nov 5, 2008
pure 5h1t~
T
  • T
    Tim
  • Nov 5, 2008
J.D.M. indeed.. Japanese Diehard Motorhead..
N
  • N
    netmatrix
  • Nov 6, 2008
I wonder why these cars never appear in either masked rider or ultraman shows? hey are much more cooler. And kids should dig them a lot!!
K
  • K
    KSL
  • Nov 7, 2008
lol... sighs... anyone know the car at ss15 that parks at the buy and sell? hahahaha... really... champion!!!
D
  • D
    Daddy
  • Nov 7, 2008
Beng!! Bippu style!!!
D