Formula Drift 2009! Zerotohundred.com - Home
Subscribe to Zerotohundred.com Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Video: Now It’s A R32 Skyline Pick-Up!!

October 12, 2008

nissanskylinegtrNo, we really didn’t go hunt the internet for monster cars turned pick-ups, there just suddenly seems to be a limelight on such cars and we’re bringing you the news. Here’s a R32 Skyline that was tortured into agreeing to be turned into a pick-up, apparently created for drift racing which does make sense since the absence of a rear passenger cabin does significantly cut weight thus making it easier for drifters to jiggle that ass. Say what you want, but this R26 pick-up just doesn’t do it for me.

Related Posts

1. Cruelty To Cars: E39 BMW M5 Chopped To Serve As A Pick-Up
  2. Video: E39 BMW M5 Pick-Up
  3. ‘(00) Introduces – Akiyo And Her Nissan Skyline R32
  4. VW Introduces Its Robust Pick-Up Truck
  5. Video: Nissan GTR vs Lamborghini Murcielago LP640 Drag Race

Comments

Please reply constructively, or comments may be removed.

8 Responses to “Video: Now It’s A R32 Skyline Pick-Up!!”

1. vincent says:

Oh my… What’s happening to the world?

2. nakata86 says:

i think what they did was have a r32 chop shop head on a holden pickup rear. probably.

3. nakata86 says:

oops this is jap, my mistake.

4. CORONA92 says:

maby they whant to bring more “tofu” lor

5. farique says:

heck, they even has/had sil80 ute (Silvia S13 + truck). The video can be found on YouTube.

6. 8766 says:

i have seen tis long time ago…
    very very cool!! hehe!!!

7. Arcurad says:

basically thanks to americano fellas that we have pick up trucks =.=”"

8. netmatrix says:

So they had the Proton Jumbuck/ Arena to thank. hahaha.

Leave a Reply

thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos
'(00) 2008 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us