Formula Drift 2009! Zerotohundred.com - Home
Subscribe to Zerotohundred.com Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Video: Ken Block Gymkhana Practise – Simply Stunning

November 14, 2008

kengymkhanaThere are a remarkable number of crap car videos floating around the intertubes, so it takes a special breed of driving deity to make something that catches the enthusiast eyes Card-carrying member of the automotive master race, Ken Block, did just that by setting up an utterly insane Gymkhana course around El Toro and then proceeds to flog the life out of his Crawford-prepped Subaru Impreza STI through countless turns, drifts and 360s to create over four minutes of pure motoring bliss. The video speaks for itself and if you want to get inside the mind of the man, head over to 0-60 to read a brief interview of Block and his madcap run.

Source: 0-60 via AutoBlog

Related Posts

1. Ken Block & Rob Dyrdek: Gymkhana 2.1
  2. Arden Jaguar XF: Simply Stunning
  3. Ken Block vs Travis Pastrana and Other Gymkhana Videos
  4. Ken Block Builds The Ultimate Snow Machine – Meet The TRAX STI
  5. Ken Block Drops Trademark Subaru In Favour of Ford

Comments

Please reply constructively, or comments may be removed.

22 Responses to “Video: Ken Block Gymkhana Practise – Simply Stunning”

1. MiTec-i says:

that was awesome and awe-inspiring….my jaw dropped!

2. milk junkies says:

wicked, now thats what i call driving

3. taos says:

whoa~Good Driver~
    if hire be the driver then no more late of work dy…=P

4. mickeysew814 says:

freaking cool~

5. LANE says:

damn cool

6. CYBORGr says:

INSANE DRIVING, LOOK HOW PRECISE ALL HIS TURN!!

7. skazareth says:

precise til the spiler and boot kemek already.. anyway…i love this kinda driving…make my stress disappear..

8. skazareth says:

spoiler*

9. teamsleepnine says:

just to let people know ken block is the co-founder of dc shoe,a skateboard/bmx shoe company.

10. bien335 says:

I wear authentic DC shoes, not the one sold in pop kaki.

11. edwin_tan says:

i tink all the part were recorded part by part(trick by trick)….like how a skate video is made….they only release the part that is the best…..

12. azameel says:

however it was still stunning

13. farique says:

I do thought the same but, I’m not surprised if all the pre-runs were perfect as this ‘director’s cut’.

14. LOL says:

drive untill so ganas for wat…waste petrol…burn tire…stress engine…LOL

15. Crazy Biscut says:

Bien335 where do u get them DCs shoes whats the name and the price

16. es2611 says:

speechless….

17. satria1502 says:

God damn it!! Expert drifting skill…

18. shazzy4129 says:

Impressive driving and speechless. Way 2 go Ken Block ! Yea, there’s 1 part d belakang langgar somethin but still cool !

19. - J f D - says:

Nothing but awesomeness! I just couldnt help but let me jaw drop throughout the vid!

Incredible control!

20. metalheads says:

he just made it look so simple..

21. edwin_tan says:

damn….cant never get bored looking at it……

22. kikaider says:

Aiyah what so special…i oso can wat.

Leave a Reply

thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos
'(00) 2008 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us