Subscribe to Zerotohundred.com Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Son Crashes Dads Ferrari 360 CS - 1 Of Only 16 In Aussie & NZ

May 6, 2008

son_totals_ferrariHow many times have you called your dad and told him you just crashed his car? Chances are he won’t even bother asking how you are and will just go on to screaming obscenities “you stupid dumb f***, I should have worn a condom, @#$&^@$!!!!”. Trust me, I have heard plenty of that and all of us here at zth agreed that we have heard that everytime we accidentally got into an accident. But we got away with it, I’m not quite sure if I would be alive to write this if I crashed my dads Ferrari, if he had one that is.

sucker

Well thats exactly what happened to this dude in Australia, having introduced his dads Ferrari to a pole. Wait, squash that, he introduced his fathers Ferrari 360 Challenge Straddale to a pole, one of only 16 to have been imported into Australia and New Zealand. News crew filmed the unhurt driver as he called home to report the sad news after which he was taken to the hospital with minor injuries, we feel that he felt safer in the hospital than at home. We feel you dude, but hate the fact you crashed a Challenge Straddale, think you might want to relegate yourself to a Holden now.

Share and Enjoy:
These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • bodytext
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Fark

You may find these useful

Comments

11 Responses to “Son Crashes Dads Ferrari 360 CS - 1 Of Only 16 In Aussie & NZ”

1. skazareth on May 6th, 2008 9:48 am
    stupid muthafukkin sonovabitch spoil brat fukk!!! i am 100% spoil-brat hater..in this case, makes me 150%. aarrgghh!!!
  2. DanzEterna on May 6th, 2008 1:34 pm
    wat a stoopid dumb F**k…ahahahaa….
  3. pandaB on May 6th, 2008 2:35 pm
    dumb ass…
  4. carlead on May 6th, 2008 2:57 pm
    come on guys…

we all know that he is THE MOST STOOOOPPPPIEEESSSSTTTT muthf**ker around, we all agree that is DUMMMMMBBBEEEEESSSTTTTT driver alive, we all concur that this might be the biggest crime done by a IDIOOOOOTTTTIIIICCCCCCC driver around…

but cut him some slack…at least he could be “proud” that he crashed a ferrari in his lifetime…which is more than any of us(rich dudes and kid excluded)…

hahaha…what a failure

5. - J f D - on May 6th, 2008 3:46 pm
    haha relegate to holden. good one
  6. ihsan000 on May 6th, 2008 7:27 pm
    aiyooo very syg la
  7. ongwoeiluen on May 6th, 2008 9:08 pm
    show off kidd…stupid dumb sHit…Drive LikE F*%& asshole……..
  8. bien335 on May 7th, 2008 12:51 am
    Give the numbnut a ute.
  9. munky on May 7th, 2008 4:18 am
    Dont jump to conclusion man. U dont even know the real story behind the crash and straight away call him the stupidest mofo
  10. king_jamez on May 7th, 2008 12:33 pm
    he might have have a reason but anyhow he is still the stupidest driver around for crashing a ferarri…360CS to be exact…darn u rich kid…ur dad should buy u a p1 for punishment…
  11. FVel on May 7th, 2008 3:48 pm
    Sure, sure, there could be contributory factors. Maybe it wasn’t his fault. Maybe some mother crossed the road pushing a baby pram without checking for traffic.

But whatever of the reason, I don’t think the people who replied this thread really care whether it’s the driver’s fault (or not).

You see, when folks look at some young college upstart (who likely have not even earned a cent by his own worthy effort) tooling around in dad’s expensive Ferrari, what would people think ? Obviously, they will think the little f***ker does not deserve to be driving a Ferrari. All he ever did was being born into money and he never understood its value. That’s what I would think. Call me envious, call me jealous, call me politically incorrect, but when I see some rich college kid crash an expensive car, it puts paid to the fact that rich people do not necessary give birth to smart kids.

LOL what a f**king idiot. I do hope he realize it IS a Challenge Stradale.

Got something to say?

Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos
The Marketplace - Hottest Automotive Classifieds!
  Engine and Performance   Chassis and Wheels   Exterior and Body
  1. banana for GSR 4g93 with trust wastegate
  2. WTS: Custom Stainless Steel 4-1 Extractor and Stainless steel Trumpet Exhaust
  3. [WTS] NISMO S-flow exhaust with CF tip
  4. [sscus]star semi bucket seat...cheap...rm930
  5. [WTS] HKS Ti-LIMITED Hi-Power Muffler
  1. ORI VOLK TE37 19 inch GUNMETAL(RARE)
  2. [WT Swap] 17" rims
  3. [WTS] TEIN adjustable for Nissan Silvia 180SX
  4. [WTS] L5 (front) Turbo big Disc break n knukle 4 kancil
  5. black racing pro n1
  1. [WTS] MIVEC bumper model CJ
  2. [WTS] Lancer Liberio bumper with light
  3. [WTS] L5 flip side mirror 4 kancil
  4. ori PASSO DOOR SIDE AMBLEM rare(NEW)
  5. [WTS] Evo/Lancer flip side mirror
  Interior and Cockpit   ICE - In Car Entertainment   Cars For Sale
  1. [sscus]star semi bucket seat...cheap...rm930
  2. [pivot]raizin volt stabilizer...cheap...rm170
  3. [apexi] avc-r electronic boost controller...cheap..rm880
  4. FS: Evolution 7 Recaro Seat (compete set)
  5. seat semi bucket for sale
  1. [WTS] Epsilon 828M Active Subwoofer
  2. [fs] crossfire & phoenix gold
  3. [wts]toyota camry dvd media player
  4. Toyota dvd media player
  5. (wts)Car reverse camera Rm120
  1. Hummer h2 for sale
  2. BMW 630Ci M-SPORT 2006 FOR SALE
  3. Audi q7 quattro 4.2 s-line package 2006 for sale
  4. Mercedes benz s350 2007 for sale
  5. Ferrari f430 f1 coupe for sale
'(00) 2008 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us