Formula Drift 2009! Zerotohundred.com - Home
Subscribe to Zerotohundred.com Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Pink Zonda Spotted In Singapore – Question: Why Pink?

November 14, 2008

pink-pagani-zonda-1This Zonda was photographed at the Marina Mandarin Hotel in Singapore. No big deal but here’s a question: Why would you ever have your Pagani Zonda in pink? Answer?

pink-pagani-zonda-2

Source: CarScoop

Related Posts

1. Pagani Builds One-Off Zonda ‘Tricolore’ To Celebrate 50 Years of Italian Aerobatics
  2. Pagani Zonda R on track duty
  3. Pagani Zonda R Officially Unveiled!!
  4. Spied: Mercedes SL65 AMG Black Series Hanging Out With Next Generation Pagani Zonda
  5. Pagani Zonda R – Specs, Details And Updated Images

Comments

Please reply constructively, or comments may be removed.

29 Responses to “Pink Zonda Spotted In Singapore – Question: Why Pink?”

1. ravingill says:

hey wasn’t this zonda blue few months back , i notice the plate ” EJ88K” and i also have a picture of it in Bangsar Shopping Centre. Weird choice of color though

2. Fat Yeop says:

too many money i think…

3. bien335 says:

Because he has the monies, and because BMFs drive pink Zondas

4. ACQ2305 says:

too “many” money????
    too much money????

5. Soo Yeshun says:

Because you’ll bring up this topic/
    because there is only 1 pink that make it stands out.
    there’s a few paganis in singapore …but only 1 pink
    lol

6. xxixx says:

you sure is blue ??

i got pictures of it in yellow though …

7. esw says:

maybe it belongs 2 cha bor petrol head. husband buy 4 her one. hence the pink colour lo. hahaha!

8. KungFuMan says:

I think the owner is gay. Full stop.

9. nksc says:

i think the owner is buta warna

10. skazareth says:

“too many money” <—-the best comment ever. sorry.. :p

anyway, this pink zonda looks like sh1t. nowaday ppl color their car without aesthetic concern maybe..yesterday also i saw brand new Altis with pink also exactly like this zonda . day before saw new C-Class same color as well. Whats with this color??? seems like im missing something. hmmm….”too many money” lah i think…. kekekkekeke

11. sir-fear-row says:

same color like somekind of a salad sauce….
    maybe he love eating salad so much until he cannot forget “the taste & the color” of it… heheh

12. xenith says:

My friend spotted a blue-white Bugatti Veyron in Mont Kiara last thursday night. Anyone seen it yet around town?

13. t_danker says:

Well i think the pink makes the Zonda EVEN more outstanding, no? lol. Btw, poor Lambo for not getting the barricade. Is that an LP640?

14. alangbudi says:

why pink? because the owner can. hahah, simple answer makes the world a better place. car… where rational don’t matter.

15. Vlioxo says:

Aih ! so easy. !!

Rich guys way to show off. Hey look !! i’m so rich i colour my zonda Pink. cos i want to make a cool sport car look sissy.

16. Sean says:

Wow ! it was awesome ~

17. speed2horizon says:

PINK or blue…? Or even even yellow with green stripes….
    Does it really matters..? It’s a ZONDA anyway..

18. transformer says:

mayb owner’s GAY!!

19. netmatrix says:

Pale pink i think. Or baby pink? i think shocking pink would be nicer. Then again the whitest of white is the best.

20. Angel says:

WOW! Cool! I like xD…. but it would be better if it is a bright pink xD

21. Jc@ says:

who cares what color it is?
    gosh!!! its a ZONDA!!

22. skazareth says:

but if i have zonda..i do care about its color.

23. carmen says:

probably own by a female?

24. HaZaRd says:

i think its photoshopped.. xP

25. gumpert apollo says:

what the car…….but in PINK ??!!!
    @#$%^&*(^$#^

26. munky says:

if the owner decides to lend you the car for 1 year including petrol, and he doesnt allow u to change the colour, please tell me u wont take it (to those who comment so much bout the colour being gh3y or whatever).

Cmon i want to see an honest answer lol :P

27. unknownsubject says:

all he’s missing is some bloody hello kitty stickers on the car.
    ah beng my ride..

28. doppelganger says:

maybe his or her idol is Elvis.. coz Elvis also got pink cadillac.. and he’s not Gh3Y

29. Izso says:

I think it’s best said this way :

“Because I can. You blow ah?”

XD

Leave a Reply

thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
 thumbnail
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos
'(00) 2008 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us