Subscribe to Zerotohundred.com Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

How To Do A BurnOut

August 20, 2008

burnoutSure everyone can do a burnout, even your 60 year old neighbour can, or at least that’s what he’ll claim because it looks relatively simple, or is it? We all talk big game when it comes to minor, ‘petty’ little things like this, after all we are all ‘enthusiasts’ are we not? Well, sometimes situations crop up where you may have to put your money where your mouth is and those situations are no fun, especially if you’re a loud-mouth, do anything, smart ass. Well, to save you from one of those potentially embarrassing moments, I’ve added a link to a video that may just earn you the respect you deserve and when you do, remember where you learnt how to di it, that’s before you get into trouble with the authorities. Follow the link for massive smoke and respect.

How to do a burnout with an automatic transmission, rear-wheel drive car.

Share and Enjoy:
These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • bodytext
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Fark

You may find these useful

Comments

6 Responses to “How To Do A BurnOut”

1. tobymac on August 20th, 2008 4:56 pm
    burn your transmission baby
  2. bien335 on August 20th, 2008 6:58 pm
    goodbye clutch
  3. roy_fatboy on August 21st, 2008 4:31 am
    if money was a problem, you wont think about doing it at the first place..

besides, i don’t think normal road car will have enough torque to do it..
    people do it, i just watch and respect.. they are rich, why do you care if they blow their gearbox or burn the whole tire?

4. netmatrix on August 21st, 2008 10:06 am
    You look in youtube. There are actually some people pour some engine oil on the tires and then do a burnout.
  5. roy_fatboy on August 22nd, 2008 3:51 am
    yup.. and some actually spray a lil amount of water when it already spin..
  6. JINEIL2EN on August 22nd, 2008 5:45 pm
    i like to spin when enter the basement carpark… hahahaha….

Got something to say?

Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos
The Marketplace - Hottest Automotive Classifieds!
  Engine and Performance   Chassis and Wheels   Exterior and Body
  1. used EF original engine 1.5
  2. 5/1 used APEXi rsm D1 edition
  3. 5/1 Used APEXi rsm bluescreen
  4. DASTEK UNICHIP VERSION Q selling cheap
  5. Apexi Filter (RM170) HKS Filter(RM200) BILTZ Filter (RM230)
  1. Regamaster 15" pcd 100 4 hole
  2. front mirage 2wt brakes for sale..
  3. Used Hi-Lo Coilovers (fully serviced) For Satria/SGTi/Putra/Wira/Waja
  4. Original Enkei OZ Racing 15 X 6 JJ
  5. WTB EVO8 parts
  1. [WTS] L2S front bumper for kancil
  2. EF/SH3 rear bonet + spoiler + civic SE
  3. civic EG6/SR3 rear bodyparts - rare!!!!!!
  4. WTS*fender signal evo/lancer*
  5. Passo taillamp 2007
  Interior and Cockpit   ICE - In Car Entertainment   Cars For Sale
  1. Apexi RSM blue screen for sale
  2. WTS*sun visor evo/lancer*
  3. (wts) myvi 08 facelift manual meter cluster, rare item
  4. (wts) myvi 1st gen meter cluster, rare item
  5. Gen 2 used part for sales
  1. used gen 2 parts for sales
  2. kenwood roof speaker want to sell
  3. Clifford, Alpine, Kicker, Nakamichi, Amerion, Blackmaxx, Pegasus, MTX
  4. Use I.C.E item for sales !!!
  5. Subwoofer carrozzeria,kenwood & american sound
  1. "toyota trueno ae86"
  2. VIP style Champion of the year Cefiro A32 for sale
  3. PROTON SAGA Urgent selling..CHEAP...!!!
  4. HONDA CIVIC SiR EG9 (CONVERTED) DOHC VTEC B20B FOR SALE!
  5. Ke70 dx with ca18 turbo
'(00) 2008 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us