Sepang Drag Battle Round 2 2008
June 8, 2008
After much improvements in the last season’s opener, The Sepang Drag Battle had once again, won the drag crowd of both the participants and spectators. The last Sepang Drag Battle saw traffic jams even way before the main entrance. After succesful collaboration with one of the biggest names in motorsports, Motorsport Malaysia with their Campro Drag program, the Sepang Drag Battle will see more new generations of Campro powered Proton battling out their Campro tuning skills and should spawn a much more advanced Proton
tuning scene.

this category is good to show that our malaysian engine also can be good as vtec engine
i’ve seen one campro beat 1 B16a already..
that campro also had beat 1 1.8 mivec and 1.6 mivec…
Its a 13B Rotary engine.
and also how about change campro, na n vtec on the road categories to other time example in day time.they may organize event call on the road day..hahaha..that categories make me n all my friends so tension…that categories spoilt that night..for sic information many of the crowd went back early because of that categories…all cars moved like they all went to midvalley at federal highway..and many car also in that categories…so boring..all my friends also said that..or they can reduce number of contestent at that categories…
that just my opinion n may be on behalf of my friend…
harap2 pihak sic dapat mempertimbangkan cadanagan ini yang rata sering di perkatakan oleh peminat2 DRAG RACE……
tq…..
bleh lah citer,kalu korang pakai 1.6 i-vtec buleh ikut time otai vtec oden salute lah
Just make sure it’s not an immature comment.
you guys should be proud that Malaysian Engine
it is capable of doing so ….
to compare V-tech & Campro is like what azam say la
v-tec n Ferrari…. i love v-tech too but don’t la taruk sama Campro…
what i can say la with a limited source of mod…. Campro still can performed…
soon maybe soon Campro will be at par with Mivec or may be with V-tech….
- B&M Motorsport-
And to suggest that we don’t support the Campro class because the pictures are not here is as good as taking a shit by only thinking about it !! Is there logic in that ?? Didn’t think so…
Huhu not many people know the result of last week “1500 Max event” at Sepang rite…..
http://www.zerotohundred.com/2008/auto-news/alang-claims-his-second-win-of-the-season/
who fastet time ?